Reviews

Jeff
10/3/2018
Ordered online. Arrived faster than I expected. Food was hot and well made. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
Paul
9/13/2018
Great service, fantastic food
Mark
9/3/2018
Ordered delivery, so overall service rating is more a rating of the quality of the food when delivered and the time taken. Order was correct, all the food was well prepared and good, and it was delivered quickly and courteously.
JANET
8/31/2018
Everything was awesome!
Eugene
8/27/2018
All made quickly and delicious
Kathy
8/23/2018
Excellent Sesame Beef and General Gau's Chicken!
Michelle
8/11/2018
Always arrives on time and food is always steaming hot. If you like spicy foods ask for the chicken curry to be extra spicy, you won’t regret it!
Douglas
6/9/2018
As always, the best chinese food on the North shore.
Amanda
5/27/2018
Busy holiday weekend. Delivery order received in under an hour with an apology at drop off for how long it took due to a large sushi order they received prior. I appreciated it-but it wasn’t even late
Cassandra
5/12/2018
Food was delish!!! Everything was fresh! Hot and soo good! My only complaint was the delivery driver was in such a rush !! Ringing our door bell calling our phone!! But the food was awesome
Jennifer
5/4/2018
Everything delivered was hot and fresh.
Douglas
2/19/2018
As always, the best Chinese food on the north shore.
Cassie
2/17/2018
Fast delivery of GOOD food. They are friendly and the food never disappoints.
Wendy
2/16/2018
Order was received in less than 30 minutes. The food arrived hot and was delicious.
Michelle
1/21/2018
Very quick delivery and all items ordered were present and correct. Thank you very much
Susan
1/10/2018
Ordering online could not have been any easier! My food was waiting for me when I arrived. Every item was correct and YUMMY! This is the way to order take out! Staff very friendly as well.
Jodi
1/8/2018
Was not obvious that rice did not come with entrees.
Kris
12/6/2017
Delivery was slower than expected; apparently it was a busy night.
Vincent
8/5/2017
Good app easy to use. Food was great and not overpriced
JANET
5/8/2017
House Special Lo Mein and PuPu Platter are always the best!!! Shrimp noodle soup didn't have much flavor but was enjoyable none the less.
Hank
4/12/2017
The food was great! Fen Yang seems to have gotten better since they renovated.
Douglas
3/15/2017
Five star food. This is the best Chinese cruisine on the North Shore. My favorite place to eat.
Geoffrey
3/11/2017
Wow! Terrific and inexpensive as always. Great food.
Susan
1/17/2017
I did, however instead of Tuna Avocado, I received avocado cucumber. I was heading out and did not see the mistake until it was too late. It was good however. The Maguro was sliced very thin which was a disappointment.
Ron
6/11/2016
Surprisingly good sushi. A convenient place for Marbleheaders.
Any questions please call us.